When do Preview Environments get removed?
We have a background garbage collection job which removes Preview Environments after the Pull Request is closed/merged. You can run it any time you like via the jx preview gc command
jx preview gc
You can also view the current previews via jx preview get:
jx preview get
and delete a preview by choosing one to delete via jx preview destroy:
jx preview destroy
How do I access the preview namespace or URL?
For details see how to add additional preview steps
How do I add other services into a Preview?
Was this page helpful?
Glad to hear it! Please tell us how we can improve.
Sorry to hear that. Please tell us how we can improve.